The Montgomery County Sheriff’s office District II Patrol Division is responsible for all patrol duties assigned by Sheriff Tommy Gage, in the unincorporated portion of South Montgomery County. The District II Patrol area surrounds District 6, (The Woodlands Township). District II borders Harris County along the South side of the Montgomery County line, borders District 3 along the San Jacinto River, up to the Conroe City Limit, and then runs west bordering the District 4 and District 5 lines, in Magnolia, past FM 1488 and FM 2978. Currently assigned to the District 2 Patrol Division is one Lieutenant, two Senior Sergeants, three Sergeants, eighteen Deputies and two secretaries. In addition there is one Senior Sergeant and four contract deputies assigned to the South Montgomery County Municipal Utility District who all operate out of the same offices.

District II Deputies ran a total of 25,861 calls for service, took 2,294 reports, issued 1,973 traffic or class “C” citations and travelled over 487,960 miles in patrol vehicles in the 2013 year. District II adopts a, “can do”, attitude, working with the community, homeowners, and businesses, to solve law enforcement problems within the county. The District II staff is committed to using the resources available, not only to respond to calls for service, but to take a pro-active stance against criminal activity, in South Montgomery County, preventing crime before they occur, or taking action against law violators as crimes are being committed.

If you have any questions in reference to any aspects of the Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office, or the District II Patrol Division, please contact Lt. JC Fleming any of the District II patrol officers at (281)297-6565.

Community Programs and Services

District 2 “Store Front” office at FM 1488 in Magnolia

Spring Creek Greenway Complex

Site Designed & Powered by
Woodlands Online
Email Webmaster